At the moment, this feature is not yet available for the individual user. We will include this soon however.
In most cases, it is sufficient to override erroneous data or simply to re-import.
With data from the URL transfer you can simply use the "yield data checking / correction" (Button: Reload data). In the case of FTP transfer you can just re-upload it to the FTP server, the data will also be re-imported. Or use the manual upload or manual correction.
If this does not work for you, you can send us a message and we will delete the yield data.